Software

 

«The RosPolyTechSoft Corporation designs software for developing computer-based training systems, interactive electronic technical manuals and electronic catalogs. The software are developed with account of requirements of both Russian and international standards. By customer’s request it is possible to provide delivery of ready-made solutions, or their modifications considering specific requirements.


IETM Editor

This program is intended for creating and editing electronic documents meeting the S1000D standard. Such documents may contain text, static pictures and animation fragments. The program includes tools for creating and editing documentation, and also a module allowing to view existing documents. The viewing module allows searching and printing, from IETM, both an entire manual and its parts.


E-catalog Editor

This program is intended for creating and editing electronic catalogs. The editor allows creating a directory structure, forming composition of assembly units and mark drawings illustrating the directory. Apart from the editor, the supply set includes a catalog viewer which allows to search parts and assembly units, print a whole directory or its separate fragments, and form an order of spare parts.


CBTS Editor

This program is designed for creating structured training courses subdivided into sections, topics and classes. The classes consist of frames (text and graphic modules) including illustrations and text fragment. Both static pictures (format jpg, png) and animation fragments (avi, swf) can be used as illustrative material. A training course may include knowledge test measures, such as midterm tests (for a covered section, topic or class), or initial and final (qualification) exam.

  8 Apraksin per.,lit A ,   (812) 677-69-54  
  Saint-Petersburg, 191023, Russia   (812) 677-69-85  
 Copyright 2002-2014. RosPolyTechSoft Corporation. All copyright reserved

Программное обеспечение

 

«Корпорация «РосПолиТехСофт» разрабатывает программные средства для создания интерактивных электронных технических руководств (ИЭТР), электронных каталогов и обучающих программ. Программные средства разрабатываются с учетом требований как российских, так и международных стандартов. По желанию заказчика возможна как поставка готовых решений, так и их модификация с учетом конкретных требований.


Редактор ИЭТР

Программа предназначена для создания и редактирования электронной документации, соответствующей стандарту S1000D. Создаваемая документация может содержать текстовую часть, статические иллюстрации, а также анимационные фрагменты. Программа содержит инструменты для создания, редактирования документации и модуль просмотра готовой документации. Модуль просмотра позволяет осуществлять поиск в ИЭТР и печать как всего руководства, так и его частей.


Редактор электронных каталогов

Программа предназначена для создания и редактирования электронных каталогов. Редактор позволяет создавать структуру каталога, формировать состав входящих в каталог сборочных единиц, осуществлять разметку рисунков, иллюстрирующих каталог. Кроме редактора в комплект поставки входит программа просмотра каталога. Программа просмотра позволяет осуществлять поиск деталей и сборочных единиц, печать всего каталога или его отдельных фрагментов, формировать заказ запасных частей.


Редактор учебных курсов

Программа предназначена для создания структурированных учебных курсов, разбитых на разделы, темы и занятия. Занятия состоят из кадров (текстографических модулей), включающих иллюстративный материал и текстовый фрагмент. В качестве иллюстративного материала могут выступать как статические рисунки (формат jpg, png), так и анимационные фрагменты (avi, swf). Учебный курс может включать контрольные мероприятия по пройденному материалу – рубежный контроль (разделу, теме, занятию), а также входной и итоговый (квалификационный) контроль.

  191023, г.Санкт-Петербург,   (812) 677-69-54  
  Апраксин пер., д.8, лит. А   (812) 677-69-85  
 Copyright 2002-2014, Корпорация «РосПолиТехСофт». Все права защищены